View All Events

Administrative Staff

warner Ervin

Warner D. Ervin - Superintendent

wervin@pvacademy.org

IMG_8331

 Shirley Johnson -  Principal

smjohnson@pvacademy.org

Leadership Team

SONY DSC

Samantha Williams - Coordinator

swilliams@pvacademy.org

IMG_8534

Carrie Tate - Coordinator 

ctate@pvacademy.org

IMG_8483

Patricia Rodgers - Coordinator

prodgers@pvacademy.org

IMG_8552

Ariel Aleman - Assistant Principal

aaleman@pvacademy.org

IMG_8595

Michael Henry - Assistant Principal

dhayes@pvacademy.org

Support Staff

xbj

Xavier Burke Jr. -Technology Coordinator

xburke@pvacademy.org

IMG_8438

Cynthia Gonzalez - Administrative Assistant 

cgonzalez@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Lakesha Mouton - Administrative Assistant

lmouton@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Michael Greenlee - Instructional Aide

mgreenlee@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Courtney Miller-Johnson - Registrar

cmiller@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Kheranie Wagner - Instructional Aide

kwagner@pvacademy.org

Counselors

IMG_8534

Ashley Bennett - Counselor

abennett@pvacademy.org

Arnell Evans

Arnel Evans - Counselor

aevans@pvacademy.org

IMG_8401

Cherone Flakes - Counselor 

cflakes@pvacademy.org

Elementary Department 

IMG_8407

Nicolette Smith - 3rd & 4th grade

Math & Science 

nsmith@pvacademy.org

IMG_8508

Jekale Willams

Elementary Teacher

jwilliams@pvacademy.org

English Department 

SONY DSC

Michael Henry - Teacher

mhenry@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Shaquanda Taylor Curb - Teacher

scurb@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Jekale Williams - Teacher 

jwilliams@pvacademy.org

Katrina Whitten

Katrina Whitten - Teacher

kwhitten@pvacademy.org

Social Studies Department

SONY DSC

Jermario Gordon - Teacher

jgordon@pvacademy.org

DSC00551 (3)

Jaharrah Jackson - Teacher 

jjackson@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Carl Williams - Teacher

cwilliams@pvacademy.org

Math Department

SONY DSC

LaTorya Credit - Teacher

lcredit@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Erroll Moncriffe - Teacher

emoncriffe@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Kimberly Redd - Teacher

kredd@pvacademy.org

Science Department

SONY DSC

Aja Jackson - Teacher 

ajackson@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Latriesha Thomas - Teacher

lthomas@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Candis Wilson - Teacher

cwilson@pvacademy.org

CTE Department

SONY DSC

Chante Andrews - Teacher

candrews@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Levi Beard - Teacher

lbeard@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Claudia Martinez - Teacher

cmartinez@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Derick Mason - Teacher

dmason@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Lashonda Harris - Teacher

lharris@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Kesandra Morin - Teacher

kmorin@pvacademy.org

Athletic Department 

Jasma Ferguson - Teacher

jferguson@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Shanel Geathers - Dance

sgeathers@pvacademy.org

Christopher Gillis - Teacher

cgillis@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Daryl Hobbs - Athletic Director

dhobbs@pvacademy.org

“At Pro-Vision, I’m learning to be the best version of me I can be!”