Administrative Staff

warner Ervin

Warner D. Ervin - Superintendent

wervin@pvacademy.org

IMG_8534

Carrie Tate -  Principal

ctate@pvacademy.org

Leadership Team

SONY DSC

Samantha Williams - Coordinator

swilliams@pvacademy.org

Henry Sims - Recruiting Coordinator

Henry Sims - Recruitment Coordinator

hsims@pvacademy.org

IMG_8483

Patricia Rodgers - Coordinator

prodgers@pvacademy.org

IMG_8552

Ariel Aleman - Assistant Principal

aaleman@pvacademy.org

IMG_8388

Latorya Credit - Instructional Coach

lcredit@pvacademy.org

IMG_8595

Michael Henry - Assistant Principal

dhayes@pvacademy.org

IMG_8588

Eleanor Rem - Sp Ed. Coordinator

erem@pvacademy.org

IMG_8395

Courtney Miller-Johnson - Registrar

cmiller@pvacademy.org

xbj

Xavier Burke Jr. -Technology Coordinator

xburke@pvacademy.org

Support Staff

IMG_8438

Cynthia Gonzalez - Administrative Assistant 

cgonzalez@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Lakesha Mouton - Administrative Assistant

lmouton@pvacademy.org

Counselors

IMG_8484

Louisette Fields - Special ED Teacher

lfield@pvacademy.org

Arnell Evans

Arnel Evans - Counselor

aevans@pvacademy.org

IMG_8401

Cherone Flakes - Counselor 

cflakes@pvacademy.org

Teachers

IMG_8407

Nicolette Smith - 3rd & 4th grade

Math & Science 

nsmith@pvacademy.org

IMG_8452

Briana Flowers - Teachers

bflowers@pvacademy.org

IMG_8424

Tammy Richmond - Teacher

trichmond@pvacademy.org

IMG_8508

Jekale Willams

Elementary Teacher

jwilliams@pvacademy.org

IMG_8525

Apolinario Tabernilla - Teacher

atabernilla@pvacademy.org

IMG_8503

Jermario Gordon - Teacher

jgordon@pvacademy.org

DSC00551 (3)

Jaharrah Jackson - Teacher 

jjackson@pvacademy.org

IMG_8423

Shaquanda Taylor Curb - Teacher

scurb@pvacademy.org

IMG_8458

Jarid Weese - Teacher

jweese@pvacademy.org

IMG_8495

Landra Williams - Teacher

lwilliams@pvacademy.org

IMG_8544

Katrina Whitten - Teacher

kwhitten@pvacademy.org

IMG_8417

Mykelle Daily - Teacher

mdaily@pvacademy.org

IMG_8429

Aja Jackson - Teacher 

ajackson@pvacademy.org

IMG_8562

Latriesha Thomas - Teacher

lthomas@pvacademy.org

IMG_8461

Victoria McCray - Teacher

vmccray@pvacademy.org

IMG_8444

Kay Walton - Teacher

kwalton@pvacademy.org

IMG_8555

Chante Andrews - Teacher

candrews@pvacademy.org

IMG_8519

Jason Jefferson - Teacher

jjefferson@pvacademy.org

IMG_8569

Kimberly Redd - Teacher

kredd@pvacademy.org

SONY DSC

Claudia Martinez - Teacher

cmartinez@pvacademy.org

IMG_8224

Derick Mason - Teacher

dmason@pvacademy.org

IMG_8241

Ronnie Courtney - Athletic Director

rcourtney@pvacademy.org

IMG_8574

Lashonda Harris - Teacher

lharris@pvacademy.org

IMG_8471

Kesandra Morin - Teacher

kmorin@pvacademy.org

IMG_8512

Joshua Anderson - Teacher

janderson@pvacademy.org

IMG_8433

Ryan Eagleton  - Teacher

reagleton@pvacademy.org

IMG_8235

Everett Nelson - Teacher

enelson@pvacademy.org

Kenneth Patrick
Program Director
Email: kpatrick@provision-inc-org

Kenneth Patrick - Teacher

kpatrick@pvacademy.org

"If you’re walking down the right path and you’re willing to keep walking, eventually you’ll make progress."

- Former President, Barack Obama

"If you don’t like something, change it. If you can’t change it, change your attitude."

– Maya Angelou

"You don’t have to be one of those people that accepts things as they are. Every day, take responsibility for changing them right where you are."

– Cory Booker

"Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen."

– Michael Jordan

"One important key to success is self-confidence. An important key to self-confidence is preparation."

– Arthur Ashe

"Have a vision. Be demanding."

– Colin Powell

“Each one of us can make a difference. Together we make a change.” 

-Barbara Mikulski

"Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world."

– Harriet Tubman