View All Events

Interested in joining Pro-Vision?

Join the Team!

Thank you for your interest in wanting to join our growing, dynamic business. Pro-Vision is always accepting applications and resumes. Please send your resume and cover letter to info@provision-inc.org.

 

 Current job opportunities are posted here as they become available.

Current Positions

Meet Our Team

Roynell Young
Founder & CEO
of Pro-Vision

 

Jeremy Peaches
Urban Farm & Aquaponics Director
Email: jpeaches@provision-inc.org

Diana Seifert
Chief Development Officer
Email: dseifert@provision-inc.org

 

Demetrice Bedford
Executive Assistant
Email: dbedford@provision-inc.org

Kenneth Patrick
Program Director
Email: kpatrick@provision-inc.org

 

Isabela Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
Email: igonzalez@provision-inc.org

Danny Herrera
Urban Farm & Aquaponic Manager
Email: dherrera@provision-inc.org

 

Adrian Duran
Urban Farm Tech
Email: aduran@provision-inc.org

 

 

Pro-Vision is an Equal Opportunity Employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, disability or protected veteran status.

Have a vision. Be demanding. – Colin Powel