View All Events

Interested in joining Pro-Vision?

Join the Team!

Thank you for your interest in wanting to join our growing, dynamic business. Pro-Vision is always accepting applications and resumes. Please send your resume and cover letter to info@provision-inc.org.

 

 Current job opportunities are posted here as they become available.

Current Positions

Meet Our Team

Roynell Young

Founder & CEO

of Pro-Vision

Roynell Young, Founder & CEO

or Pro-Vision

 

 

Email: dbedford@provision-inc.org

Demetrice Bedford

 Executive Assistant

Email: dbedford@provision-inc.org

Diana Seifert
Chief Development Officer
Email: dseifert@provision-inc.org

Diana Seifert

Chief Administrative Officer

Email: dseifert@provision-inc.org

 

Isabela Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
igonzalez@provision-inc.org

Isabela Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

Email: igonzalez@provision-inc.org

Kenneth Patrick
Program Director
Email: kpatrick@provision-inc-org

Kenneth Patrick

Program Director

Email: kpatrick@provision-inc.org

 

Adrian Duran
Urban Farm Tech
Email: aduran@provision-inc.org

Adrian Duran

Urban Farm Tech

Email: aduran@provision-inc.org

 

Danny Herrera
Urban Farm & Aquaponics Business Operations Manager
Email: dherrera@provision-inc.org

Danny Herrera

Urban Farm & Aquaponics

Business Operations Managers

Email: dherrera@provision-inc.org

Everett Nelson - High School SPED Instructor

Kevin Wheeler

Urban Farm Tech

Email: kwheeler@provision-inc.org

 

Pro-Vision is an Equal Opportunity Employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, disability or protected veteran status.

Have a vision. Be demanding. – Colin Powel